Fuel shortage: map of the stations concerned in France (in real time)

Map of stations experiencing fuel shortages

In recent days, several oil depots have been blocked by construction professionals. They are protesting against the abolition of the tax advantage for “off-road diesel”, known as GNR, which will take effect on July 1, 2020.

These blockages began last Thursday in Brittany and in the Sarthe mainly. Then the Donges and La Rochelle refineries were also added to the list since Monday, December 2. At present, the shortage is already significant enough since about 500 stations are already out of fuel.

Construction professionals were received Monday by the Minister of Economy and Finance to begin negotiations. Several proposals have been studied for many hours. But the government does not intend to reconsider its decision to phase out the tax advantage on non-road diesel.

Following the government's response, it is possible that the shortage will intensify in the coming days. For the moment, the main areas affected by the fuel shortage are Paris, Brittany, Normandy and Pays de la Loire. But the shortage is spreading quite quickly, due to people rushing to fill their tanks.

Here is a map that will allow you to locate the stations still in service, if you are concerned by these areas.
The yellow marks indicate service stations partially affected by the fuel shortage. While the red markers show the stations completely closed.

See the complete map of stations affected by the gasoline shortage

See the complete map of stations affected by the gasoline shortage

sources

Recent articles

About the Author

Romain
Romain
I am very interested in technology, music, environmental issues, and various other subjects. By developing the Current Trends blog, my goal is to share with you my knowledge, my discoveries and my tips on the various subjects that fascinate me. Leave me comments, it helps me to improve myself and it makes me happy: D

20 € offered on your French organic products

Get 20 € discount on your French organic products

Did you like this content?

Help us improve the quality of our articles by telling us your suggestions

20 € offered on your French organic products

Get 20 € discount on your French organic products

Help us

Support
newsletter
Social networks
S’abonner
Notification pour
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Commentaires en ligne
Afficher tous les commentaires

Add Current Trends in your applications

To create a shortcut
×
Activer les notifications    OK Non merci

Pénurie de carburant : carte des stations concernées en France (en temps réel)

Carte des stations en pénurie de carburant

Depuis quelques jours, plusieurs dépôts pétroliers sont bloqués par des professionnels du BTP. Ils protestent contre la suppression de l’avantage fiscal du « gazole non routier », appelé GNR, qui prendra effet le 1er juillet 2020.

Ces blocages ont commencé jeudi dernier en Bretagne et dans la Sarthe principalement. Puis les raffineries de Donges et de La Rochelle se sont elles aussi ajoutées à la liste depuis ce lundi 2 décembre. À l’heure actuelle, la pénurie est déjà assez importante puisqu’environ 500 stations sont déjà en rupture de carburant.

Les professionnels du BTP ont été reçu ce lundi par le ministre de l’Économie et des Finances pour entamer des négociations. Plusieurs propositions ont été étudiés pendant de nombreuses heures. Mais le Gouvernement ne compte malgré tout pas revenir sur sa décision de supprimer progressivement l’avantage fiscal sur le gazole non routier.

Suite à la réponse du gouvernement, il est possible que la pénurie s’intensifie dans les jours à venir. Pour le moment, les principales zones touchées par la pénurie de carburant sont Paris, la Bretagne, la Normandie et les Pays de la Loire. Mais la pénurie se répand assez vite, dû au fait que les gens se précipitent pour remplir leur réservoir.

Voici une carte qui vous permettra de localiser les stations encore en service, si jamais vous êtes concernés par ces zones.
Les repères jaunes indiquent les stations-service partiellement touchées par la pénurie de carburant. Tandis que les repères rouges montrent les stations complètement fermées.

Voir la carte complète des stations touchées par la pénurie d’essence

Voir la carte complète des stations touchées par la pénurie d’essence

Sources

Articles récents

Obtenez plus de contenu comme celui-ci

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion pour recevoir les prochains articles

Merci pour votre inscription.

Une erreur s'est produite

Poster un Commentaire

avatar

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

  S’abonner  
Notifier de