Les Sables-d'Olonne: bathing again allowed

Since Saturday, the large beach of Sables-d'Olonne was prohibited for swimming. And because of traces of hydrocarbon have been discovered in the water. To avoid any risk, swimming has been prohibited until today 10:30 am (to renew) by a temporary ban on bathing and the presence of the purple flag.

Samples were taken to estimate the quality of the water and its harmfulness, in particular by theARS (the Regional Health Agency). It is the result of these analyzes that then determines whether the bathing ban must be renewed or not. It turns out that the analyzes showed a quality of water meeting the standard, the results are consistent.

Bathers can therefore resume their activity serenely. It prevents us from knowing more about the origin of hydrocarbon traces. In any case, no source speaks of it.

The purple flag has appeared recently. It aims to indicate a bathing ban and is hoisted at the request of the mayor for "suspicion of pollution". With the growing pollution on our Earth, we are not immune to not seeing it again quickly.

Read also : Blu: the free mobile package 100%

Read also : Legally save music from Deezer and Spotify

 

About the Author

Romain
Romain
I am very interested in technology, music, environmental issues, and various other subjects. By developing the Current Trends blog, my goal is to share with you my knowledge, my discoveries and my tips on the various subjects that fascinate me. Leave me comments, it helps me to improve myself and it makes me happy: D

20 € offered on your French organic products

Get 20 € discount on your French organic products

Did you like this content?

Help us improve the quality of our articles by telling us your suggestions

20 € offered on your French organic products

Get 20 € discount on your French organic products

Help us

Support
newsletter
Social networks
subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Add Current Trends in your applications

To create a shortcut
×

Les Sables-d’Olonne : la baignade de nouveau autorisée

Depuis ce samedi, la grande plage des Sables-d’Olonne était interdite à la baignade. Et pour cause des traces d’hydrocarbure ont été découvertes dans l’eau. Pour éviter tout risque, la baignade a été interdite jusqu’à aujourd’hui 10h30 (à renouveler) par un arrêt temporaire d’interdiction de baignade et la présence du drapeau violet.

Des prélèvements ont été effectué pour estimer la qualité de l’eau et sa nocivité, notamment par l’ARS (l’Agence Régionale de Santé). C’est le résultat ces analyses qui détermine ensuite si l’interdiction doit de baignade doit être renouvelé ou non. Il s’avère que les analyses ont montré une qualité d’eau répondant à la norme, les résultats sont conforment.

Les baigneurs peuvent donc reprendre leur activité sereinement. Il n’empêche que nous n’en savons pas plus sur l’origine des traces d’hydrocarbure. En tout cas aucune source n’en parle.

Le drapeau violet a fait son apparition récemment. Il a pour but d’indiquer une interdiction de baignade et il est hissé à la demande du maire pour « suspicion de pollution ». Avec la croissante de la pollution sur notre Terre, nous ne sommes pas à l’abri de ne pas le revoir rapidement.

À lire aussi : Blu : le forfait mobile 100% gratuit

À lire aussi : Enregistrer légalement les musiques de Deezer et Spotify

 

Obtenez plus de contenu comme celui-ci

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion pour recevoir les prochains articles

Merci pour votre inscription.

Une erreur s'est produite

Poster un Commentaire

avatar

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

  S’abonner  
Notifier de