Champions: discovery of an original Netflix series

The other day, I was looking for a new series on Netflix. I stumbled upon Champions. I first looked at the summary and the miniature as usual. And I decided to watch the first episode, then the next ones. Here is my analysis:

I enjoyed this series. Indeed, she changes her style, she changes series rather action that I had chained. It's about Vince Cook, who runs a gym with his brother Matthew. He meets for the first time his son, Michael, who is about fifteen years old. His mother is going to ask Vince to keep their son so he can go to a school he likes. Subsequently, Vince will have to get used to his new way of life, adapt his habits. He will discover his son little by little.

The Champions series was released on March 8, 2018 on NBC and June 12, 2018 on Netflix. There is currently a season of 10 episodes of 22 minutes each. This series was created by Charlie Grandy and Mindy Kaling, who has the role of Michael's mother: Priya.

Vince is played by Anders Holm, he is accompanied by Mindy Kaling, Andrew Favreau, JJ Totah, & #8230; .

Trailer of Champions season 1 (trailer in English):

Link of the trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UsobbyIvPn8

To see also: O Mecanismo: the new Netflix series

About the Author

Matheo
Matheo
My name is Mathéo, currently a STAPS license student, I am committed to the cause of environmental protection. I hope that by writing articles that present new things, I will be able to help you to reduce your ecological footprint.

20 € offered on your French organic products

Get 20 € discount on your French organic products

Did you like this content?

Help us improve the quality of our articles by telling us your suggestions

20 € offered on your French organic products

Get 20 € discount on your French organic products

Help us

Support
newsletter
Social networks
subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Add Current Trends in your applications

To create a shortcut
×

Champions : découverte d’une série originale Netflix

L’autre jour, je cherchais une nouvelle série sur Netflix. Je suis tombé par hasard sur Champions. J’ai d’abord regardé le résumé et la miniature comme à mon habitude. Et j’ai décidé de regarder le premier épisode, puis les suivants. Voici mon analyse :

J’ai apprécié cette série. En effet, elle change de style, elle change des séries plutôt action que j’avais enchaînées. Cela parle de Vince Cook, qui tient une salle de sport avec son frère Matthew. Il rencontre pour la première fois son fils, Michael, qui a environ quinze ans. Sa mère va demander à Vince de garder leur fils pour qu’il puisse aller dans une école qui lui plait. Par la suite, Vince va alors devoir s’habituer à son nouveau mode de vie, adapter ses habitudes. Il va découvrir peu à peu son fils.

La série Champions est sortie le 8 mars 2018 sur la NBC et le 12 juin 2018 sur Netflix. Il y a actuellement une saison de 10 épisodes de 22 minutes chacun. Cette série a été créée par Charlie Grandy et Mindy Kaling, qui a le rôle de la mère de Michael : Priya.

Vince est joué par Anders Holm, il est accompagné de Mindy Kaling, Andrew Favreau, J. J. Totah, … .

Bande annonce de Champions saison 1 (trailer en anglais) :

Lien de la bande annonce : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UsobbyIvPn8

A voir aussi : O Mecanismo : la nouvelle série Netflix

À propos de l'auteur

Mathéo
Mathéo
Je m'appelle Mathéo, actuellement étudiant en licence STAPS, je suis engagé dans la cause de la protection de l'environnement. J'espère qu'en écrivant des articles qui présentent des nouveautés, je pourrai vous apporter de l'aide pour diminuer votre empreinte écologique.

20€ offerts sur vos produits bio français

Bénéficiez de 20€ de remise sur vos produits bio français

Avez-vous aimé ce contenu ?

Aidez-nous à améliorer la qualité de nos articles en nous indiquant vos suggestions

20€ offerts sur vos produits bio français

Bénéficiez de 20€ de remise sur vos produits bio français

Aidez-nous

Soutenir
Newsletter
Réseaux sociaux
S’abonner
Notifier de
guest

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Ajoutez Current Trends dans vos applications

Créer un raccourci
×