Play Music Lyrics Fetcher: Lyrics for Spotify, Deezer, Youtube

Transform Spotify, Deezer, Google Play Music, Youtube and more into karaoke with Play Music Lyrics Fetcher. This extension for Google Chrome allows you to search and display the lyrics of the music you listen to on most music streaming sites. Here's how to install and use it

The extension presented in this article has recently been corrupted. An adware that opens pop-ups to an advertising site has crept into the extension. We have no more information at this time. We recommend that you use a alternative extension

Play Music Lyrics Fetcher is an extension available only on the Chrome Store, i.e. on the Google Chrome browser. It has the particularity of being compatible with most music streaming sites. Here is the list of compatible sites: Google Play Music, Spotify, Deezer, Pandora, Superplayer, YouTube, ClaroMusica, Microsoft's Groove, Tidal, Last.fm, AccuRadio, Slacker Radio, SoundCloud

Installation of Play Music Lyrics Fetcher

  1. See you on the download page from the Chrome Store
  2. Click on Add to Chrome
  3. A window tells you what permission you give to the extension. Click on Add extension to accept and install it.

Using Play Music Lyrics Fetcher

  1. Go to your favorite music website
  2. Start a music
  3. Then click on the extension button (in the extensions bar)
  4. Play Music Lyrics Fetcher will search the lyrics and scroll through the music.

Advantage and inconvenient

Overall this extension is quite successful:

Pros: the extension finds and synchronizes the lyrics automatically. We also appreciate its three (only) functions: the ability to manually synchronize the lyrics, the ability to search the lyrics manually if they are not good. And to finish the possibility of displaying the lyrics in a new window. We also like it great compatibility with the various music sites.

The least: the lyrics scroll only when you are on Google Play Music, if you change the tab the lyrics are blocked. It happens too, but very rarely, that the lyrics do not synchronize correctly for some music. There is no synchronization of lyrics on Youtube.

See also:  Register for free and legally music from Google Play Music, Deezer and Spotify

About the Author

Romain
Romain
I am very interested in technology, music, environmental issues, and various other subjects. By developing the Current Trends blog, I aim to share my knowledge, my discoveries and my tips on the various subjects that fascinate me. Leave comments, it helps me improve and it's fun: D

20 € offered on your French organic products

Get 20 € discount on your French organic products

Did you like this content?

Help us improve the quality of our articles by telling us your suggestions

20 € offered on your French organic products

Get 20 € discount on your French organic products

Help us

Support
newsletter
Social networks
subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Add Current Trends in your applications

To create a shortcut
×

Play Music Lyrics Fetcher : lyrics pour Spotify, Deezer, Youtube

Transformez Spotify, Deezer, Google Play Music, Youtube et bien d’autres en karaoké grâce à Play Music Lyrics Fetcher. Cette extension pour Google Chrome permet de chercher et d’afficher les paroles des musiques que vous écoutez sur la plupart des sites de musique en streaming. Voici comment l’installer et l’utiliser

L’extension présentée dans cet article a récemment été corrompu. Un adware qui ouvre des pop-ups vers un site publicitaire s’est glissé dans l’extension. Nous n’avons pas plus d’information pour moment. Nous vous conseillons d’utiliser une extension alternative

Play Music Lyrics Fetcher est une extension disponible seulement sur le Chrome Store, c’est à dire sur le navigateur Google Chrome. Elle la particularité d’être compatible avec la plupart des sites de musiques en streaming. Voici la liste des sites compatibles : Google Play Music, Spotify, Deezer, Pandora, Superplayer, YouTube, ClaroMusica, Microsoft’s Groove, Tidal, Last.fm, AccuRadio, Slacker Radio, SoundCloud

Installation de Play Music Lyrics Fetcher

  1. Rendez-vous sur la page de téléchargement du Chrome Store
  2. Cliquez sur Ajouter à Chrome
  3. Une fenêtre vous indique quelle autorisation vous donnez à l’extension. Cliquez sur Ajouter l’extension pour accepter et l’installer.

Utilisation de Play Music Lyrics Fetcher

  1. Rendez-vous sur votre site musique favori
  2. Lancez une musique
  3. Cliquez ensuite sur le bouton de l’extension (dans la barre des extensions)
  4. Play Music Lyrics Fetcher va alors chercher les paroles et les faire défiler au fil de la musique.

Avantage et inconvénient

Dans l’ensemble cette extension est plutôt réussie :

Les plus : l’extension trouve et synchronise automatiquement les lyrics. On apprécie aussi ses trois (seules) fonctions : la possibilité de synchroniser manuellement les lyrics, la possibilité de rechercher les lyrics manuellement si ce ne sont pas les bons. Et pour finir la possibilité d’afficher les paroles dans une nouvelle fenêtre. On aime aussi ça grande compatibilité avec les divers sites de musique.

Les moins : les paroles ne défilent que lorsque qu’on est sur Google Play Music, si on change d’onglet les paroles se bloquent. Il arrive aussi, mais très rarement, que les paroles ne se synchronisent pas correctement pour certaines musiques. Il n’y a aucune synchronisation des paroles sur Youtube.

À voir aussi :  Enregistrer gratuitement et légalement les musiques de Google Play Music, Deezer et Spotify

Auteur

Poster un Commentaire

avatar

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

  S’abonner  
Notifier de

Ajoutez Current Trends dans vos applications

Créer un raccourci
×