Flamant Paris: solidarity through clothing

Flamant Paris is a clothing brand for men, women and children, created in 2017 in France. This brand offers different products (t-shirt, sweatshirt, accessories, ...) of a quality made in France with organic cotton. The will of Flamant Paris is to reinvent urban styles by respecting the will of the customers. The different products are available in several colors.

Here is an example of a t-shirt

What makes the difference Flamant Paris?

The brand Flamant Paris is also a humanitarian action. Indeed, in alliance with associations, a portion of the profits is donated in order to improve the living conditions of disadvantaged people around the world, particularly in Africa. The Flamant Paris team acts mainly by distributing foodstuffs, school supplies and toys. For each item purchased, 1 item and 1 meal are offered to a child in the world.

Children who received Flamant Paris t-shirts
Children who received Flamant Paris t-shirts

What are the prices ?

The price of men's and women's t-shirts is 29.90 € and for children (up to 15 years old) 14.90 €. Men's and women's sweatshirts 69.90 €. As for them, the caps cost 34.90 € or 39.90 € depending on the model. It costs 5.90 € shipping for an order less than 200 €. Admittedly, it is quite expensive, without being excessive, but since these are products made in France added to the fact that each purchase contributes to a humanitarian action, it is worth it to order.

For more information :

link to their website: http://flamant-paris.com/

their account Snapchat and Instagram: flamantparis

About the Author

Matheo
Matheo
My name is Mathéo, currently a STAPS license student, I am committed to the cause of environmental protection. I hope that by writing articles that present new things, I will be able to help you to reduce your ecological footprint.

20 € offered on your French organic products

Get 20 € discount on your French organic products

Did you like this content?

Help us improve the quality of our articles by telling us your suggestions

20 € offered on your French organic products

Get 20 € discount on your French organic products

Help us

Support
newsletter
Social networks
subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Add Current Trends in your applications

To create a shortcut
×

Flamant Paris : la solidarité par les vêtements

Flamant Paris est une marque de vêtements pour hommes, femmes et enfants, créée en 2017 en France. Cette marque propose différents produits (t-shirt, sweat, accessoires, …) d’une qualité made in France avec du coton bio. La volonté de Flamant Paris est de réinventer les styles urbains en respectant la volonté des clients. Les différents produits sont disponibles en plusieurs couleurs.

Voici un exemple de t-shirt

Qu’est-ce qui fait la différence de Flamant Paris ?

La marque Flamant Paris c’est aussi une action humanitaire. En effet, en s’alliant avec des associations, une partie des bénéfices est reversée dans le but d’améliorer les conditions de vie de personnes défavorisées dans le monde, notamment en Afrique. L’équipe de Flamant Paris agit principalement en distribuant des denrées alimentaires, des fournitures scolaires ainsi que des jouets. Pour chaque article acheté, 1 article et 1 repas sont offerts à un enfant dans le monde.

Des enfants ayant reçu des t-shirt Flamant Paris
Des enfants ayant reçu des t-shirt Flamant Paris

Quels sont les prix ?

Le prix des t-shirts hommes et femmes est de 29.90€ et pour les enfants (jusqu’au 15 ans) 14.90€. Les sweats hommes et femmes 69.90€. Quant à elles, les casquettes coûtent 34.90€ ou 39.90€ en fonction du modèle. Il faut compter 5.90€ de frais de port pour une commande inférieure à 200€. Certes, c’est assez cher, sans être excessif, mais vu que ce sont des produits fabriqués en France ajouté au fait que chaque achat contribue à une action humanitaire, cela vaut le coup de commander.

Pour plus d’informations :

lien vers leur site : http://flamant-paris.com/

leur compte Snapchat et Instagram : flamantparis

À propos de l'auteur

Mathéo
Mathéo

20€ offerts sur vos produits bio français

Bénéficiez de 20€ de remise sur vos produits bio français

Avez-vous aimé ce contenu ?

Aidez-nous à améliorer la qualité de nos articles en nous indiquant vos suggestions

20€ offerts sur vos produits bio français

Bénéficiez de 20€ de remise sur vos produits bio français

Aidez-nous

Soutenir
Newsletter
Réseaux sociaux
S’abonner
Notifier de
guest

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Ajoutez Current Trends dans vos applications

Créer un raccourci
×