Create a successful blog with Jean Viet

How to create a successful blog? How to get a huge number of views? How to monetize your blog? These are the questions to which Jean Viet answers us.

I write this article in order to thank Jean Viet for the keys he gave me thanks to his book.

Jean Viet has been a computer and digital enthusiast since a young age. He joined the Wanadoo team in 2005. In 2006, he started blogging with his site Jeanviet.info which is very successful (now the site has been replaced by jeanviet.fr) .

After all these years of blogging, he writes the book BlogBuster: Make Money with a Blog in which he gives us all the tips and experience of a good blogger. His book, available in self-publishing, is a concentrate of everything you need to know to get started. After reading a number of books on the subject, it was Jean Viet's that caught my attention.

If you too you want to create a successful blog, get started now with Jean Viet and his advice by going on BlogBuster.

Thanks again to Jean Viet.

About the Author

Picture of Romain Royer
Romain Royer
I'm very interested in technology, music, environmental issues, and various other subjects. By developing the Current Trends media, my goal is to share with you my knowledge, my discoveries and my tips on the various subjects that fascinate me. Leave me comments, they help me improve and are always appreciated.

20 € offered on your French organic products

Get 20 € discount on your French organic products

Did you like this content?

Help us improve the quality of our articles by telling us your suggestions

Please scroll down for comments

20 € offered on your French organic products

Get 20 € discount on your French organic products

Help us

Support
newsletter

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Adblock detected!

Please disable your ad blocker then refresh the page.

Advertising is essential to support our initiative and ensure continued access to quality content. These advertisements play a key role in funding critical infrastructure, such as hosting and domain name, as well as in paying our authors.

We are committed to ensuring a pleasant user experience. Thus, we guarantee the absence of pop-up windows or animated advertisements on our site. All of our announcements are discreet and non-invasive.

Please add currenttrends.fr to your whitelist and update your page.

We thank you for your understanding and wish you an excellent navigation.

Créer un blog à succès avec Jean Viet

Comment créer un blog à succès ? Comment obtenir un nombre de vues considérable ? Comment monétiser son blog ? Ce sont les questions auxquelles Jean Viet nous répond.

J’écris cet article dans le but de remercier Jean Viet pour les clés qu’il m’a donné grâce à son livre.

Jean Viet est un passionné d’informatique et numérique depuis son plus jeune âge. Il a rejoint l’équipe de Wanadoo en 2005. En 2006, il s’est lancé dans le blogging avec son site Jeanviet.info qui connait un grand succès (maintenant le site a été remplacé par jeanviet.fr) .

Après toutes ces années de blogging, il écrit le livre BlogBuster : Gagner de l’Argent avec un Blog dans lequel il nous livre toutes les astuces et l’expérience d’un bon blogueur. Son livre, disponible en auto-édition, est un concentré de tout ce qu’il faut savoir pour bien débuter. Après avoir lu un certain nombre de livres sur le sujet, c’est celui de Jean Viet qui a retenu mon attention.

Si vous aussi vous souhaitez créer un blog à succès, lancez-vous dès maintenant grâce à Jean Viet et ses conseils en vous rendant sur BlogBuster.

Merci encore à Jean Viet.

À propos de l'auteur

Romain
Romain
Je m'intéresse beaucoup à la technologie, à la musique, aux enjeux environnementaux, et à divers autres sujets. En développant le média Current Trends, j'ai pour objectif de partager avec vous mes connaissances, mes découvertes et mes bons plans sur les différents sujets qui me passionnent. Laissez-moi des commentaires, ils contribuent à me perfectionner et sont toujours appréciés.

20€ offerts sur vos produits bio français

Bénéficiez de 20€ de remise sur vos produits bio français

Avez-vous aimé ce contenu ?

Aidez-nous à améliorer la qualité de nos articles en nous indiquant vos suggestions

Veuillez descendre plus bas pour les commentaires

20€ offerts sur vos produits bio français

Bénéficiez de 20€ de remise sur vos produits bio français

Aidez-nous

Soutenir
Newsletter

Commentaires

S'abonner
Notification pour
guest

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

0 Commentaires
Commentaires en ligne
Afficher tous les commentaires
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Adblock détecté !

Veuillez désactiver votre bloqueur de publicité puis actualiser la page.

La diffusion de publicités est essentielle pour soutenir notre initiative et garantir un accès continu à un contenu de qualité. Ces publicités jouent un rôle déterminant dans le financement des infrastructures essentielles, telles que l'hébergement et le nom de domaine, ainsi que dans la rémunération de nos auteurs.

Nous sommes déterminés à assurer une expérience utilisateur agréable. Ainsi, nous garantissons l'absence de fenêtres pop-up ou de publicités animées sur notre site. Toutes nos annonces sont discrètes et non-invasives.

Merci de bien vouloir ajouter currenttrends.fr à votre liste blanche et d'actualiser votre page.

Nous vous remercions pour votre compréhension et vous souhaitons une excellente navigation.