Healthy and tasty smoothies: the ingredients not to be missed

Examples of fruity smoothies
Examples of fruity smoothies

Homemade smoothies are both delicious and very nutritious beverages. These drinks are a great way to consume fruits, fresh vegetables, proteins and superfoods (we will come back to this term later in the article). However, to ensure optimal nutritional value, it is important to choose the right ingredients. Criteria to consider when choosing ingredients may include their nutritional value, taste, texture, and ability to combine with other ingredients.

In this article, we will find out which ingredients can be added to your smoothies and what their benefits are, with some sample recipes.

The fruits

Ramekins filled with fruit


Fruits are the staples of smoothies. They provide a sweet taste and essential nutrients. Fresh and frozen fruits are the best choices for smoothies because they contain vitamins and antioxidants that help maintain good health. It is possible to put all kinds of fruits in your smoothies, here is a selection with many benefits:

  • Red fruits : rich in antioxidants, sources of vitamin C, rich in fibre, low in calories. Red fruits help protect against cardiovascular disease, fight against brain degeneration, boost the immune system, fight against aging of the retina and maintain beautiful skin.
  • Bananas : bananas are a good base for smoothies by giving it a creamy texture. Also, they are rich in antioxidants, potassium, fiber, vitamins, including vitamins A, B6, C, and minerals, such as potassium, magnesium and copper. The advantage of the banana is that it is a very nutritious fruit, being a source of natural sugars. In addition, the presence of fibers makes it possible to reduce the speed of assimilation of carbohydrates. Thus, the banana is a complete fruit offering a satiety effect.
  • Apples : rich in vitamins C, A and B, and in nutrients: potassium, phosphorus and magnesium. Apples are also rich in antioxidants, also high in dietary fiber, especially pectin, which can help lower blood cholesterol levels and improve digestive health by regulating intestinal transit. The benefits of apples are therefore numerous: reduction of the risk of cancer, fights cholesterol, reduction of the risk of diabetes, promotes weight loss with an appetite suppressant effect.
  • Mangoes : mango is an ultra-vitamin fruit, rich in vitamins C, A, B1, B2, B6 and E. It is also rich in antioxidants. Mango helps fight against cancer, promotes eye care and facilitates intestinal transit.
  • Lawyers : rich in fiber, antioxidants, vitamins B, C, E and K, and rich in potassium. Avocado is rich in healthy fats and improves cholesterol with a decrease in bad (LDL) and an increase in good (HDL). Avocado thus reduces the risk of cardiovascular disease.

Fruit combinations may vary depending on tastes and nutritional needs, but it's important to use fresh, seasonal fruit for optimal flavors. Frozen fruit is also a great choice for smoothies. They are convenient and retain their nutrient content with spoilage curbed by freezing. As for them, canned fruits or dried fruits often contain added sugars, so they should be avoided or limited in smoothies.

The vegetables

Bag full of vegetables


Vegetables are often overlooked in smoothies, but they can add essential nutrients and interesting flavor. Green vegetables, such as spinach, kale, and lettuce, are rich in vitamins and minerals, as well as fiber that aids digestion. Other vegetables, such as carrots, beets and cucumbers, can also be added to smoothies to vary the taste.

To properly blend vegetables in smoothies, it is recommended to chop them finely before adding them to the blender. Here are some examples of vegetables you can add to your smoothies:

  • Spinach : rich in vitamins and minerals: vitamins A, C and K, as well as folate (vitamin B9), potassium and iron. Spinach is also high in fiber and antioxidants. Spinach helps reduce the risk of cardiovascular disease and promotes intestinal health.
  • Carrots : sources of fiber, rich in beta-carotene (precursor of vitamin A) and vitamin B and C, rich in antioxidants, fiber. They also contain potassium and magnesium. Carrots help reduce inflammation, promote digestion, strengthen the immune system, reduce the risk of cardiovascular disease and help maintain retinal health.
  • beets : beets help fight cancer thanks to the presence of betanin, which promotes the destruction of cancer cells. Beets are also rich in antioxidants and potassium that play a role in maintaining heart health. Beets also contain many vitamins: A, K, B2, B9, B1, B5, B6, C and E.

Superfoods

Bowl of oilseeds (almonds, walnuts, hazelnuts)


The term "superfood" refers to foods that have a high nutrient density, that is, they contain a significant amount of essential nutrients such as vitamins, minerals, antioxidants and essential fatty acids. They are often considered to have greater health benefits than common foods. There are many, here are a few:

  • Chia seeds : rich in omega 3, magnesium and potassium promoting heart health. Chia seeds are also rich in fiber, antioxidants and calcium. Chia seeds also have the advantage of being hydrating and helping to lose weight with a satiating effect.
  • Spirulina : spirulina is a very complete superfood: rich in protein, iron, vitamins (B2, B3, B6, B9, A and E). In addition, spirulina contains chlorophyll to detoxify the blood.
    It is possible to buy spirulina and chia seeds in organic stores.
  • Ginger : rich in minerals (manganese, phosphorus, magnesium and calcium, iron) and vitamins (mainly B3 and C). Ginger is a food packed with antioxidants. Ginger thus has a powerful anti-inflammatory action, promotes digestion and is beneficial for the heart.
  • Cocoa : In addition to being delicious, cocoa is also rich in nutrients and offers several health benefits. Indeed, cocoa is rich in flavonoids and magnesium. The benefits of cocoa are numerous: strong antioxidant power, anti-stress, reduction of cardiovascular risks. Cocoa is therefore good for health, but to be consumed in moderation. It is also necessary to be careful to take cocoa without sugar.
  • Oilseeds (walnuts, hazelnuts, almonds, etc.): oilseeds have the advantage of being rich in good fats. Indeed, they are rich in unsaturated fatty acids (omega 3 and 6). They then help prevent cardiovascular disease by maintaining good cholesterol levels. Oilseeds are also rich in antioxidants, fiber, protein, and vitamins and minerals.
  • Honey : honey has an antibacterial and antiseptic action. It is also anti-inflammatory and improves digestion. In addition, honey has an important sweetening power, giving a good taste to smoothies. However, it should be noted that since honey is high in sugar, it is important to consume it in moderation.

Which milk to choose?

There are several types of milks you can use in smoothies. Depending on the milk chosen, the benefits will not be the same. Here are the main types of milk:

  • Cow milk : Cow's milk is the most common option for smoothies. It's high in protein, calcium, potassium, and phosphorus, making it a great choice for smoothies that are meant to be complete meals. Cow's milk is also rich in vitamins, especially B2 and B12.
  • Almond milk : Almond milk is a popular alternative to cow's milk. It is low in calories and fat, but rich in vitamin E, magnesium, calcium and iron. It is also naturally lactose-free, making it an option for those who are lactose intolerant. However, almond milk is low in protein.
  • oat milk : oat milk is rich in fiber, vitamins (mainly E and B) and minerals. This milk contains the same amount of fat as cow's milk, but it is low in carbohydrates. So, oat milk is one of the best alternatives for people who want to lose weight.
  • Coconut milk : Coconut milk is rich in healthy fats, phosphorus, iron, potassium and has a tropical taste that goes well with fruit. It can also impart a creamy texture to smoothies.
  • Soy milk : soy milk is rich in protein, fiber and polyunsaturated fatty acids. Naturally, it does not contain calcium, but it is possible to find it enriched with calcium. It is also lactose-free, which makes it suitable for people with lactose intolerance.
  • Goat's milk : goat's milk is a less common alternative, but rich in proteins, calcium and lipids. This milk is also rich in vitamins A, D, E and B12. However, its lipid concentration makes it fatter. It also has a unique taste that can add variety to smoothies.

It's up to you to choose the milk that best suits your preferences and nutritional needs. Keep in mind that some milks can affect the taste and texture of your smoothies, so feel free to experiment to find your favorite combination.

How to make a smoothie?

As you may have understood, the ingredients mentioned above have many benefits. Thus, when designing your homemade smoothie recipe, it is important to choose ingredients that you like while ensuring their nutritional quality. Try to opt for ingredients rich in vitamins, minerals, fiber and antioxidants. In this way, you can indulge yourself while doing good for your body.

To make your smoothie, you will need a blender to blend your ingredients to a smooth, creamy consistency. If you don't have a blender, I personally use a Taurus model. This blender has several advantages: it is aesthetic, with a glass bowl. In addition, it is easy to clean with the possibility of dismantling all the parts, especially the part with the blades.

It is possible to store your smoothie, but its storage time depends on the ingredients used and the storage conditions. In general, smoothies should be consumed immediately after preparation to reap their full nutritional benefits. If you cannot drink it immediately, you can store it in the refrigerator for a few hours, but no longer than 24 hours. The ideal is therefore to drink it directly to make the most of its benefits.

Examples of smoothie recipes

The recipes are endless, whether it's: banana-raspberry smoothie, green smoothie, banana-strawberry smoothie, mango-banana smoothie... it's easy to get lost. Here are some examples, with their composition, of possible smoothies to make. Feel free to modify the recipes to your liking. It is important to have fun, be creative!!

  • Energizing Smoothie : 1 banana, 2 oranges, 1/2 lemon, 1 apple, 1 tablespoon of chia seeds, 150 ml of milk
  • Detox smoothie : 1 banana, 1 handful of spinach, 1/2 squeezed lemon, 1 cm of ginger, 2 tablespoons of chia seeds, 200 ml of coconut water
  • Refreshing smoothie : 1 cucumber, 1/2 cup mint leaves, 1 squeezed lemon, 1 cup ice cubes, 250 ml water
  • protein smoothie : 1 banana, 1 handful of almonds, 1 handful of walnuts, 40 g oat flakes, 150 g cottage cheese (as low in fat as possible), 150 ml milk

Let's finish with a last tip, it is possible to add ice cubes to your mixture before mixing to obtain a very fresh smoothie, but also to have a thicker and creamier texture.

Cartoon images of examples of smoothies

Scientific references

Frozen fruits: Bouzari, A. et al. (2015).
Red fruits: Zhou, Y. et al. (2022).
Bananas: Bhatt, A., & Patel, V. (2015). ; Mitsou, EK et al. (2011).
Apples: Boyer, J. et al. (2004). ; Hyson, DA (2011). ; Johnston, CS et al. (2018).
Mangoes: Amado, LC et al. (2018). ; Anunciacao, PC et al. (2018).
Lawyers: Fulgoni, VL et al. (2013). ; Ghanim, H. et al. (2019).
Spinach: Neelakantan, N. et al. (2019).
Carrots: Kim, Y. et al. (2018).
Beet: Clifford, T. et al. (2015).

Superfoods: Illian, TG et al. (2011). ; Azam, MS et al. (2018). ; Deng, R. et al. (2010). ; Latif R. (2013). ; Guasch-Ferré, M. et al. (2020). ; Kim, Y. et al. (2018). ; Al-Waili, NS (2011).
For more information regarding scientific references, feel free to ask in the comments.

*this link is an Amazon affiliate link. This allows us to earn a percentage of purchases made through that link without changing the price you pay. So, by going through this link, you are rewarding us for our work.

Images from Pixabay and Freepik.

About the Author

Picture of Mathéo
Matheo
My name is Mathéo, I am committed to the cause of environmental protection. I hope that by writing articles that present new developments, I can help you reduce your ecological footprint.

20 € offered on your French organic products

Get 20 € discount on your French organic products

Did you like this content?

Help us improve the quality of our articles by telling us your suggestions

Please scroll down for comments

20 € offered on your French organic products

Get 20 € discount on your French organic products

Help us

Support
newsletter

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Commentaire
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Kath
Kath
1 year ago

Very interesting and very complete article, which makes you want to try smoothies 😉

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Adblock detected!

Please disable your ad blocker then refresh the page.

Advertising is essential to support our initiative and ensure continued access to quality content. These advertisements play a key role in funding critical infrastructure, such as hosting and domain name, as well as in paying our authors.

We are committed to ensuring a pleasant user experience. Thus, we guarantee the absence of pop-up windows or animated advertisements on our site. All of our announcements are discreet and non-invasive.

Please add currenttrends.fr to your whitelist and update your page.

We thank you for your understanding and wish you an excellent navigation.

Des smoothies sains et savoureux : les ingrédients à ne pas manquer

Exemples de smoothies fruités
Exemples de smoothies fruités

Les smoothies maison sont des boissons à la fois délicieuses et très nutritives. Ces boissons sont un excellent moyen de consommer des fruits, des légumes frais, des protéines et des superaliments (nous reviendrons sur ce terme plus tard dans l’article). Cependant, pour garantir une valeur nutritive optimale, il est important de choisir les bons ingrédients. Les critères à considérer lors du choix des ingrédients peuvent inclure leur valeur nutritive, leur goût, leur texture et leur capacité à se combiner avec d’autres ingrédients.

Dans cet article, nous allons découvrir quels sont les ingrédients qu’il est possible d’ajouter dans ses smoothies et quels sont leurs bienfaits, avec quelques exemples de recettes.

Les fruits

Ramequins remplis de fruits


Les fruits sont les éléments de base des smoothies. Ils apportent un goût sucré et des nutriments essentiels. Les fruits frais et congelés sont les meilleurs choix pour les smoothies, car ils contiennent des vitamines et des antioxydants qui permettent de rester en bonne santé. Il est possible de mettre toutes sortes de fruits dans ses smoothies, en voici une sélection avec de nombreux bienfaits :

  • Fruits rouges : riches en antioxydants, sources de vitamine C, riches en fibres, faibles en calories. Les fruits rouges permettent de protéger contre les maladies cardiovasculaires, de lutter contre la dégénérescence du cerveau, de booster le système immunitaire, de lutter contre le vieillissement de la rétine et de garder une belle peau.
  • Bananes : les bananes constituent une bonne base pour les smoothies en lui donnant une texture onctueuse. Aussi, elles sont riches en antioxydants, en potassium, en fibres, en vitamines, notamment vitamines A, B6, C, et en minéraux, tels que le potassium, le magnésium et le cuivre. L’avantage de la banane est que c’est un fruit très nourrissant, en étant une source de sucres naturels. De plus, la présence de fibres permet de réduire la vitesse d’assimilation des glucides. Ainsi, la banane est un fruit complet offrant un effet de satiété.
  • Pommes : riches en vitamines C, A et B, et en nutriments : potassium, phosphore et magnésium. Les pommes sont aussi riches en antioxydants, riches aussi en fibres alimentaires, notamment en pectine, qui peut aider à réduire le taux de cholestérol dans le sang et à améliorer la santé digestive en régulant le transit intestinal. Les bénéfices des pommes sont donc nombreux : réduction des risques de cancer, combat le cholestérol, réduction des risques de diabète, favorise la perte de poids avec un effet coupe-faim.
  • Mangues : la mangue est un fruit ultravitaminé, riches en vitamines C, A, B1, B2, B6 et E. Elle est aussi riche en antioxydants. La mangue permet de lutter contre le cancer, favorise le soin des yeux et facilite le transit intestinal.
  • Avocats : riches en fibres, en antioxydants, en vitamines B, C, E et K, et riches en potassium. L’avocat est riche en graisse saines et améliore le cholestérol avec une diminution du mauvais (LDL) et une augmentation du bon (HDL). L’avocat réduit ainsi les risques de maladies cardiovasculaires.

Les combinaisons de fruits peuvent varier selon les goûts et les besoins nutritionnels, mais il est important d’utiliser des fruits frais et de saison pour des saveurs optimales. Les fruits congelés sont également un excellent choix pour les smoothies. Ils sont pratiques et conservent leur teneur en nutriments avec une détérioration freinée par la congélation. Quant à eux, les fruits en conserve ou les fruits séchés contiennent souvent des sucres ajoutés, ils sont donc à éviter ou à limiter dans les smoothies.

Les légumes

Sac rempli de légumes


Les légumes sont souvent négligés dans les smoothies, mais ils peuvent ajouter des nutriments essentiels et une saveur intéressante. Les légumes verts, tels que les épinards, le chou frisé et la laitue, sont riches en vitamines et en minéraux, ainsi qu’en fibres qui favorisent la digestion. Les autres légumes, tels que les carottes, les betteraves et les concombres, peuvent également être ajoutés aux smoothies pour varier les goûts.

Pour bien mixer les légumes dans les smoothies, il est recommandé de les hacher finement avant de les ajouter au mixeur. Voici quelques exemples de légumes que vous pouvez ajouter dans vos smoothies :

  • Épinards : riches en vitamines et en minéraux : vitamines A, C et K, ainsi qu’en folate (vitamine B9), potassium et fer. Les épinards sont aussi riches en fibres et en antioxydants. Les épinards permettent de réduire les risques de maladies cardiovasculaires et de favoriser la santé intestinale.
  • Carottes : sources de fibres, riches en bêta-carotène (précurseur de la vitamine A) et en vitamine B et C, riches en antioxydants, en fibres. Elles contiennent aussi du potassium et du magnésium. Les carottes contribuent à la réduction des inflammations, favorisent la digestion, renforcent le système immunitaire, réduisent les risques de maladies cardiovasculaires et elles permettent l’entretien de la santé de la rétine.
  • Betteraves : la betterave permet de lutter contre les cancers grâce à la présence de bétanine favorisant la destruction des cellules cancéreuses. La betterave est aussi riche en antioxydants et en potassium jouant un rôle dans la préservation de la santé du cœur. La betterave contient aussi de nombreuses vitamines : A, K, B2, B9, B1, B5, B6, C et E.

Les superaliments

Bol d'oléagnieux (amandes, noix, noisettes)


Le terme « superaliment » fait référence à des aliments qui ont une densité nutritionnelle élevée, c’est-à-dire qu’ils contiennent une quantité importante de nutriments essentiels tels que les vitamines, les minéraux, les antioxydants et les acides gras essentiels. Ils sont souvent considérés comme ayant des bienfaits pour la santé supérieurs à ceux des aliments courants. Il en existe de nombreux, en voici quelques-uns :

  • Graines de chia : riches en oméga 3, en magnésium et en potassium favorisant la santé du cœur. Les graines de chia sont aussi riches en fibres, en antioxydants et en calcium. Les graines de chia ont aussi l’avantage d’être hydratantes et d’aider à perdre du poids avec un effet rassasiant.
  • Spiruline : la spiruline est un superaliment très complet : riche en protéines, en fer, en vitamines (B2, B3, B6, B9, A et E). De plus, la spiruline contient de la chlorophylle permettant de détoxifier le sang.
    Il est possible d’acheter de la spiruline et des graines de chia dans les magasins bio.
  • Gingembre : riche en minéraux (manganèse, phosphore, magnésium et calcium, fer) et vitamines (B3 et C principalement). Le gingembre est un aliment regorgeant d’antioxydants. Le gingembre a ainsi une action anti-inflammatoire puissante, favorise la digestion et est bénéfique pour le cœur.
  • Cacao : en plus d’être délicieux, le cacao est également riche en nutriments et offre plusieurs bienfaits pour la santé. En effet, le cacao est riche en flavonoïdes et en magnésium. Les bienfaits du cacao sont nombreux : fort pouvoir antioxydant, anti-stress, réduction des risques cardiovasculaires. Le cacao est donc bon pour la santé, mais à consommer avec modération. Il faut aussi faire attention à prendre du cacao sans sucre.
  • Oléagineux (noix, noisettes, amandes…) : les oléagineux ont l’avantage d’être riches en bonnes graisses. Effectivement, ils sont riches en acides gras insaturés (oméga 3 et 6). Ils permettent alors de prévenir les maladies cardiovasculaires en maintenant un bon taux de cholestérol. Les oléagineux sont aussi riches en antioxydants, en fibres, en protéines et en vitamines et en minéraux.
  • Miel : le miel a une action antibactérienne et antiseptique. Il est aussi anti-inflammatoire et améliore la digestion. De plus, le miel a un pouvoir sucrant important, donnant un bon goût aux smoothies. Cependant, il convient de noter que le miel étant riche en sucre, il est important de le consommer avec modération.

Quel lait choisir ?

Il existe plusieurs types de laits que vous pouvez utiliser dans les smoothies. En fonction du lait choisi, les bienfaits ne seront pas les mêmes. Voici les principaux types de laits :

  • Lait de vache : le lait de vache est l’option la plus courante pour les smoothies. Il est riche en protéines, en calcium, en potassium et en phosphore, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour les smoothies qui sont destinés à être des repas complets. Le lait de vache est aussi riche en vitamines, notamment B2 et B12
  • Lait d’amande : le lait d’amande est une alternative populaire au lait de vache. Il est faible en calories et en matières grasses, mais riche en vitamine E, en magnésium, en calcium et en fer. Il est également naturellement sans lactose, ce qui en fait une option pour les personnes intolérantes au lactose. Cependant, le lait d’amande est pauvre en protéines.
  • Lait d’avoine : le lait d’avoine est riche en fibres, en vitamines (principalement E et B) ainsi qu’en minéraux. Ce lait contient la même quantité de lipides que le lait de vache, mais il est pauvre en glucides. Ainsi, le lait d’avoine est une des meilleures alternatives pour les personnes voulant perdre du poids.
  • Lait de coco : le lait de coco est riche en graisses saines, en phosphore, en fer, en potassium et a un goût tropical qui se marie bien avec les fruits. Il peut également donner une texture crémeuse aux smoothies.
  • Lait de soja : le lait de soja est riche en protéines, en fibres et en acides gras polyinsaturés. Naturellement, il ne contient pas de calcium, mais il est possible d’en trouver enrichi en calcium. Il est également sans lactose, ce qui le rend approprié pour les personnes intolérantes au lactose.
  • Lait de chèvre : le lait de chèvre est une alternative moins courante, mais riche en protéines, en calcium et en lipides. Ce lait est aussi riche en vitamines A, D, E et B12. Cependant, sa concentration en lipides le rend plus gras. Il a également un goût unique qui peut ajouter de la variété aux smoothies.

C’est à vous de choisir le lait qui convient le mieux à vos préférences et à vos besoins nutritionnels. Gardez à l’esprit que certains laits peuvent affecter le goût et la texture de vos smoothies, alors n’hésitez pas à expérimenter pour trouver votre combinaison préférée.

Comment faire un smoothie ?

Comme vous avez pu le comprendre, les ingrédients cités précédemment comportent de nombreux bienfaits. Ainsi, lors de la conception de sa recette de smoothie maison, il est important de choisir des ingrédients qui vous plaisent tout en veillant à leur qualité nutritionnelle. Essayez d’opter pour des ingrédients riches en vitamines, minéraux, fibres et antioxydants. De cette façon, vous pourrez vous faire plaisir tout en faisant du bien à votre corps.

Pour réaliser votre smoothie, vous aurez besoin d’un blender pour mixer vos ingrédients et obtenir une consistance lisse et crémeuse. Si vous n’avez pas de blender, j’utilise personnellement le Philips To-Go Mini Blender*. Ce blender à plusieurs avantages : il est esthétique, ne prend pas beaucoup de place et est facile à nettoyer avec la possibilité de le mettre au lave-vaisselle.

Il est possible de conserver son smoothie, mais son temps de conservation dépend des ingrédients utilisés et des conditions de stockage. En général, les smoothies doivent être consommés immédiatement après leur préparation pour profiter pleinement de leurs bienfaits nutritionnels. Si vous ne pouvez pas le boire immédiatement, vous pouvez le conserver au réfrigérateur pendant quelques heures, mais pas plus de 24 heures. L’idéal est donc de le boire directement pour profiter au maximum de ses bienfaits.

Exemples de recettes de smoothie

Les recettes sont infinies, que ce soit : smoothie banane-framboise, green smoothie, smoothie banane-fraise, smoothie mangue-banane… il est aisé de s’y perdre. Voici donc quelques exemples, avec leur composition, de smoothies possibles de réaliser. Sentez-vous libre de modifier les recettes à votre guise. Il est important de se faire plaisir, soyez créatif !!

  • Smoothie énergisant : 1 banane, 2 oranges, 1/2 citron, 1 pomme, 1 cuillère à soupe de graines de chia, 150 ml de lait
  • Smoothie détox : 1 banane, 1 poignée d’épinards, 1/2 citron pressé, 1 cm de gingembre, 2 cuillères à soupe de graines de chia, 200 ml d’eau de noix de coco
  • Smoothie rafraîchissant : 1 concombre, 1/2 tasse de feuilles de menthe, 1 citron pressé, 1 tasse de glaçons, 250 ml d’eau
  • Smoothie protéiné : 1 banane, 1 poignée d’amande, 1 poignée de noix, 40 g de flocons d’avoine, 150 g de fromage blanc (le moins gras possible), 150 ml de lait

Finissons avec une dernière astuce, il est possible d’ajouter des glacons dans votre mélange avant de mixer pour obtenir un smoothie bien frais, mais aussi pour avoir une texture plus épaisse et onctueuse.

Image dessinées d'exemples de smoothies

Références scientifiques

Fruits congelés : Bouzari, A. et al. (2015).
Fruits rouges : Zhou, Y. et al. (2022).
Bananes : Bhatt, A., & Patel, V. (2015). ; Mitsou, E. K. et al. (2011).
Pommes : Boyer, J. et al. (2004). ; Hyson, D. A. (2011). ; Johnston, C. S. et al. (2018).
Mangues : Amado, L. C. et al. (2018). ; Anunciacao, P. C. et al. (2018).
Avocats : Fulgoni, V. L. et al. (2013). ; Ghanim, H. et al. (2019).
Épinards : Neelakantan, N. et al. (2019).
Carottes : Kim, Y. et al. (2018).
Betterave : Clifford, T. et al. (2015).

Super aliments : Illian, T. G. et al. (2011). ; Azam, M. S. et al. (2018). ; Deng, R. et al. (2010). ; Latif R. (2013). ; Guasch-Ferré, M. et al. (2020). ; Kim, Y. et al. (2018). ; Al-Waili, N. S. (2011).
Pour plus d’informations concernant les références scientifiques, n’hésitez pas à demander dans les commentaires.

*ce lien est un lien d’affiliation Amazon. Cela nous permet de toucher un pourcentage des achats effectués en passant par ce lien sans que cela ne change le prix que vous payez. Ainsi, en passant par ce lien, vous nous récompensez pour notre travail.

Images de Pixabay et Freepik.

À propos de l'auteur

Mathéo
Mathéo
Je m'appelle Mathéo, actuellement étudiant en licence STAPS, je suis engagé dans la cause de la protection de l'environnement. J'espère qu'en écrivant des articles qui présentent des nouveautés, je pourrai vous apporter de l'aide pour diminuer votre empreinte écologique.

20€ offerts sur vos produits bio français

Bénéficiez de 20€ de remise sur vos produits bio français

Avez-vous aimé ce contenu ?

Aidez-nous à améliorer la qualité de nos articles en nous indiquant vos suggestions

Veuillez descendre plus bas pour les commentaires

20€ offerts sur vos produits bio français

Bénéficiez de 20€ de remise sur vos produits bio français

Aidez-nous

Soutenir
Newsletter

Commentaires

S'abonner
Notification pour
guest

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

1 Commentaire
Le plus populaire
Le plus récent Le plus ancien
Commentaires en ligne
Afficher tous les commentaires
Cath
Cath
2 mois il y a

Article très intéressant et très complet, qui donne envie de tester les smoothies 😉

Ajoutez Current Trends dans vos applications

Créer un raccourci
×
Activer les notifications d'accord Non merci