Facebook and WhatsApp bug for more than six hours

After the flaws discovered last September, place a huge Facebook bug that paralyzes the social network.

Facebook is not finished with its problems. Last September, Facebook teams announced that they had discovered loopholes that had been open for about fourteen months, allowing hackers to log into any account and service by using the Facebook button. Login. What to scare users.

Lack of luck, today is a new problem that occurs. Since about 17 hours, a blackout has completely blocked the use of Facebook in Europe and the United States. Indeed, it is impossible to publish anything on Facebook, Messenger, Instagram and WhatApp. Messages, photos, videos, no media escapes this bug. Sometimes the connection to these services is also impossible. This bug Facebook is not regular. Sometimes the services return to normal and other times the breakdown returns more beautiful.

Mark Zuckerberg, the boss of the four social networks mentioned above, says on Twitter that they have learned about the problem, that they are working to solve it, and that it is not a DDoS attack.

https://twitter.com/facebook/status/1105907126424109056

The downdetector site which allows to see the reports of breakdowns throughout the world, will allow you to find information on the evolution of the breakdown: https://downdetector.com/status/facebook/map/

See also: InvisibleShield: the screen protector of the future

About the Author

Romain
Romain
I am very interested in technology, music, environmental issues, and various other subjects. By developing the Current Trends blog, my goal is to share with you my knowledge, my discoveries and my tips on the various subjects that fascinate me. Leave me comments, it helps me to improve myself and it makes me happy: D

20 € offered on your French organic products

Get 20 € discount on your French organic products

Did you like this content?

Help us improve the quality of our articles by telling us your suggestions

20 € offered on your French organic products

Get 20 € discount on your French organic products

Help us

Support
newsletter
Social networks
subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Add Current Trends in your applications

To create a shortcut
×

Facebook, Instagram, Messenger et WhatsApp buggent depuis six heures

Après les failles découvertes en septembre dernier, place à un énorme bug Facebook qui paralyse le réseau social.

Facebook n’en fini plus avec ses problèmes. En septembre dernier, les équipes de Facebook ont annoncé avoir découvert des failles qui étaient ouvertes depuis environ quatorze mois, et qui permettaient à des pirates de se connecter à n’importe quel compte et à de nombreux services grâce à l’utilisation du bouton Facebook Login. De quoi faire fuir les utilisateurs.

Manque de bol, aujourd’hui, c’est un nouveau problème qui survient. Depuis 17 heures environ, une panne a complètement bloqué l’utilisation de Facebook en Europe et aux États-Unis. En effet, il est impossible de publier quoi que ce soit sur Facebook, Messenger, Instagram et WhatApp. Messages, photos, vidéos, aucun média n’échappe à ce bug. Parfois la connexion à ces services est elle aussi impossible. Ce bug Facebook n’est pas régulier. Parfois les services reviennent à la normal et d’autres fois la panne revient de plus belle.

Mark Zuckerberg, le patron des quatre réseaux sociaux cités ci-dessus indique sur Twitter qu’ils ont pris connaissance du problème, qu’ils travaillent à le résoudre, et qu’il ne s’agit pas d’une attaque DDoS.

https://twitter.com/facebook/status/1105907126424109056

Le site downdetector qui permet de voir les signalements de pannes à travers le monde, vous permettra de trouver des informations sur l’évolution de la panne : https://downdetector.com/status/facebook/map/

À voir aussi : InvisibleShield : la protection d’écran du futur

À propos de l'auteur

Romain
Romain
Je m'intéresse beaucoup à la technologie, à la musique, aux enjeux environnementaux, et à divers autres sujets. En développant le blog Current Trends, j'ai pour objectif de vous partager mes connaissances, mes découvertes et mes bons plans sur les différents sujets qui me passionnent. Laissez-moi des commentaires, ça m'aide à me perfectionner et ça fait plaisir :D

20€ offerts sur vos produits bio français

Bénéficiez de 20€ de remise sur vos produits bio français

Avez-vous aimé ce contenu ?

Aidez-nous à améliorer la qualité de nos articles en nous indiquant vos suggestions

20€ offerts sur vos produits bio français

Bénéficiez de 20€ de remise sur vos produits bio français

Aidez-nous

Soutenir
Newsletter
Réseaux sociaux
S’abonner
Notifier de
guest

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Ajoutez Current Trends dans vos applications

Créer un raccourci
×